Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Becca Bostwick rebecca.bostwick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Zach Lillebo zach.lillebo@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary Heather Nerup heather.nerup@lincoln.k12.or.us
Records Clerk Tara Stempel tara.stempel@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health Assistant Teri Kimberling teri.kimberling@lincoln.k12.or.us
Counselor Wynn Arellano wynn.arellano@lincoln.k12.or.us 
3rd Grade Abby Davis abby.davis@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Angie Kay angie.kay@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Robin Kirsch robin.kirsch@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Megan Lupo megan.lupo@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Brian Pacheco brian.pacheco@lincoln.k12.or.us The Word in Third
3rd Grade Beth Parsons beth.parsons@lincoln.k12.or.us
4th Grade Jennifer Hunter Torres jennifer.torres@lincoln.k12.or.us Reading Resources
4th Grade Christina Coleman christina.coleman@lincoln.k12.or.us Reading Resources
4th Grade Nick Culbertson nick.culbertson@lincoln.k12.or.us Reading Resources
4th Grade Megan Millard megan.millard@lincoln.k12.or.us Reading Resources
4th Grade Caryn Sutter caryn.sutter@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade Christine Brown christine.brown@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade Sherman Fike sherman.fike@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade/TAG Coordinator Rachel LaMarche rachel.lamarche@lincoln.k12.or.us LaMarche’s 5th Grade Class
5th Grade Betty McDaniel betty.mcdaniel@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade Elizabeth Pettinger elizabeth.pettinger@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Jessica Bailey jessica.bailey@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Deborah Gustafson deborah.gustafson@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Cherie Harbour cherie.harbour@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Ashley Freschi ashley.freschi@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Heather Rivas heather.rivas@lincoln.k12.or.us
N. District Nurse TBD tbd@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health Assistant Teri Kimberling teri.kimberling@lincoln.k12.or.us 
Resource Andrea McDonald​ andrea.mcdonald@lincoln.k12.or.us
Resource JoAnn Sustrick joann.sustrick@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED Secretary Kary Hanson kary.hanson@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED I – Resource Vicky Cutler vicky.cutler@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II TA – Resource Charlie Haft charli.haft@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II TA – SLC Mark Brown mark.brown@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II TA – SLC Sue Christianson sue.christianson@lincoln.k12.or.us
SLC Teacher Felicia Lambie felicia.lambie@lincoln.k12.or.us
SLP Matt Olsen matt.olsen@lincoln.k12.or.us
Psychologist Cyndi Henry cyndi.henry@lincoln.k12.or.us
Supervision Aide Lindsay Pierce lindsay.pierce@lincoln.k12.or.us
HELP Shelley Kingston shelly.kingston@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title – Reading Joy Boeckman abigail.boeckman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title – Reading Assistant Vicki Sherwood vicki.sherwood@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title – Reading Assistant Tamara Ulrich tamara.ulrich@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title Assistant Sherri Long sherri.long@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title Assistant Ashlea Haehl ashlea.haelhl@lincoln.k12.or.us
ESOL Darly Ettner darly.ettner@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bi-Lingual Tutor James Dale james.dale@lincoln.k12.or.us
Physical Education Roy Hale roy.hale@lincoln.k12.or.us
Music Karin Teisl kairn.teisl@lincoln.k12.or.us
Media Specialist Tina Anderson tina.anderson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Early Intervention Crystal Freer crystal.freer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Computer Lab David Cutler david.cutler@lincoln.k12.or.us
Custodian Landon Benfit landon.benfit@lincoln.k12.or.us
Custodian Billy Ray Fields