Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Becca Bostwick rebecca.bostwick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Ashley Freschi ashley.freschi@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary Heather Nerup heather.nerup@lincoln.k12.or.us
Records Clerk Tara Stempel tara.stempel@lincoln.k12.or.us
North Area Nurse Vacant
Health Services Advocate Angel Schafer angel.schafer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health Assistant Teri Kimberling teri.kimberling@lincoln.k12.or.us
Counselor 3-5th Grade Wynn Arellano wynn.arellano@lincoln.k12.or.us 
Counselor 6th Grade Jeanie Merrill jeanine.merrill@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Angie Kay angie.kay@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Robin Kirsch robin.kirsch@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Megan Lupo megan.lupo@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Brian Pacheco brian.pacheco@lincoln.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Beth Parsons beth.parsons@lincoln.k12.or.us
4th Grade Jennifer Hunter Torres jennifer.torres@lincoln.k12.or.us
4th Grade Tracy Borton tracy.borton@lincoln.k12.or.us
4th Grade Nick Culbertson nick.culbertson@lincoln.k12.or.us
4th Grade Megan Millard megan.millard@lincoln.k12.or.us
4th Grade Katie Zibble katie.zibble@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade Christine Brown christine.brown@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade Sherman Fike sherman.fike@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade Lynette Berry lynette.berry@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade Kristie Bennett kristie.bennett@lincoln.k12.or.us
5th Grade Elizabeth Pettinger elizabeth.pettinger@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Norma Thompson norma.thompson@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Tiffany Buck tiffany.buck@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Cherie Harbour cherie.harbour@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Sabrina DeLugach sabrina.delugach@lincoln.k12.or.us
6th Grade Heather Rivas heather.rivas@lincoln.k12.or.us
Psychologist Erica Wilson erica.wilson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Resource Andrea McDonald​ andrea.mcdonald@lincoln.k12.or.us
Resource Shauna Norrbom shauna.norrbom@lincoln.k12.or.us
SLC Teacher Felicia Lambie felicia.lambie@lincoln.k12.or.us
SLC Teacher Amy Barcia amy.barcia@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED I (0.5) vacant
SPED I – Resource Vicky Cutler vicky.cutler@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II – Resource Tracy Affolter tracy.affolter@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II TA – SLC Mark Brown mark.brown@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II TA – SLC Sue Christianson sue.christianson@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II TA – SLC Kim Lobdel kim.lobdel@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II TA – SLC Sean Torres sean.torres@lincoln.k12.or.us
Speech Language Pathologist Matt Olsen matt.olsen@lincoln.k12.or.us
Student Support Facilitator Tracy Cook tracy.cook@lincoln.k12.or.us
Supervision Aide Madelyn Frogner madelyn.frogner@lincoln.k12.or.us
HELP Tracy Berry tracy.berry@lincoln.k12.or.us
HELP Bi-Lingual Jazmin Aguilar Flores jazmin.aguilar@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title – Reading Suzanne Swinnerton suzanne.swinnerton@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title Assistant Vicki Sherwood vicki.sherwood@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title Assistant Tamara Ulrich tamara.ulrich@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title Assistant Kelli Versteeg kelli.versteeg@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title Assistant Amy Jones amy.jones@lincoln.k12.or.us
ESOL Teacher Bianca Dale bianca.dale@lincoln.k12.or.us 
Bi-Lingual Tutor Maria Molvig maria.molvig@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bi-Lingual Tutor James Dale james.dale@lincoln.k12.or.us
Physical Education Teacher David Cutler david.cutler@lincoln.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Karin Teisl karin.teisl@lincoln.k12.or.us
Early Intervention Crystal Freer crystal.freer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Technology & Media Instructor Jennifer Sparks jennifer.sparks@lincoln.k12.or.us
Custodian Sherrie Tenney custodian.taftes@lincoln.k12.or.us
Custodian Len Lupita custodian.taftes@lincoln.k12.or.us
Cafeteria Joe Nino kitchen.taftes@lincoln.k12.or.us
Cent 21 vacant  
Cent 21 Bi-Lingual vacant